Local Union Officers

-Meetings are held on the third Thursday of each month at 6:00pm-


Business Manager– Bryan Smith                                                                                                                                                      

Business Agents– Chris Gocken, Al Powers

Organizer– Arielle Blount

President– Al Powers

Vice President– Joe Raymond

Recording Secretary– Marcel Fortin

Inside Guard– Thomas Prado

Executive Board

Wayne Agens

Chris Gocken

Joe Pochop

TJ Norby

Finance Committee

James Hathaway

Todd Marsh

Wayne Schalk

Examining Board

Charles Herrera

Jack Deiss

Thomas Delcoure

District Council 16 Delegates

Wayne Agens

Al Powers


For a list of Life Members click on the link below;